Milleks see blogi?!

Tihti jõuab teave Euroopa Liidust inimesteni pigem ebameeldivaid otsuseid kajastades. Nii tundubki, et ELi poliitikat aetakse kaugel Brüsselis ning kodanikel puudub võimalus seda mõjutada.

Vastukaaluks sellisele hoiakule pöörabki Euroopa Komisjoni “Plaan D” varasemast suuremat tähelepanu just kodanike kaasamisele – oluline on rääkida lihtsas keeles sellest, kuidas Euroopa Liidu poliitikavaldkonnad inimeste igapäevaelu mõjutavad ning mis neist kasu on.

Sellest plaanist innustatuna pandigi alus Euroopa Kodanike Foorumile. Oktoobris toimus Brüsselis üleeuroopaline arutelu, kus igast liikmesriigist 8 juhuslikult valitud inimest määratlesid üheskoos kodanikele olulisimad teemad.

Nad leidsid, et kõige olulisemad on: 1) keskkond ja energia, 2) sotsiaalhoolekanne ja perekond ning 3) Euroopa roll maailmas, EL-i välispiirid ja immigratsioon. Liikmesriikide kodanikud suutsid esmakohtumisel -hoolimata keelelistest ja kultuurilistest erinevustest – 48 tunniga ühises päevakorras kokkuleppele jõuda , mis on hea õppetund poliitikutele, kuidas teha EL kiiremini ja paremini toimivaks!

Järgmise aasta veebruaris ja märtsis toimuvad igas liikmesriigis arutelud nendel kolmel teemal ning Eestis on plaan juhuvalimi abil kutsuda 100 osalejat. Kui kõikides liikmesriikides on arutelud toimunud, antakse ühised soovitused poliitika väljatöötajatele, kes valmistuvad vastu võtma Euroopa arengut puudutavaid otsuseid. Samas ei ole eesmärgiks järjekordne paber või ainult saja “äravalitu” arvamus, vaid inimeste arvamus üldiselt. Siin blogis saavadki kõik soovijad rääkida just nendel Euroopaga seotud teemadel, mis hetkel neile tähtsad tunduvad.

Avatud Eesti Fondi üheks eesmärgiks on tugevama Euroopa kujundamine, kus kodanikud tunneksid, et igaühest sõltub, millises maailmas me elame. Isiklikult olen Euroopa teemaga põhjalikumalt tegelenud vaid mõned kuud ja blogimisega mitte kunagi, seega on antud ajaveeb mullegi uus väljakutse. Loodetavasti saab see paigaks, kus Euroopa oleviku ja tuleviku üle arutleda.

40 Responses to “Milleks see blogi?!”


  1. 1 eppppp 2.12 2006, 1:35

    Samasugune blogi alustas sel nädalal ka vene keeles:

    http://eurokodanik.livejournal.com

  2. 2 notsu 7.12 2006, 4:19

    Norin: äääärge kirjutage “Euroopa Liidu poliitikad”, see on jube tõlkelaen. Eesti keeles on normaalne rääkida poliitikast või kui on hädasti mitmust vaja, siis poliitikavaldkondadest. Minuteada on see ka osa euroinstitutsioonide tõlkeosakondade ametlik seisukoht.

  3. 3 Kadri 8.12 2006, 11:03

    tänud :) parandasin ära, kostub parem küll

  4. 4 descargar en Mega 22.05 2013, 11:51

    He estado navegando por la red durante más de 2 horas hoy, y no me he topado con un artículo tan sensato
    como el tuyo.Según entiendo, si todos los
    bloggers publicasen tan buen contenido, la web sería bastante más útil.
    Enhorabuena por esta entrada. Saludos y mucha suerte.

  5. 5 keyword research 29.05 2013, 6:31

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you
    are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful site.

  6. 6 Ruben 11.06 2013, 9:37

    The next time you feel too lazy about brushing your teeth, flossing, or going to your dentist for checkups, just think about how much of a shame it
    would be to not be able to smile with perfect
    teeth. There’s a lot of advantages to switching to an electric toothbrush, many of which have actually been approved by the dental association. The oscillating and pulsating method creates brush strokes of anywhere from 3,500 to 40,000 brush strokes per minute which removes far more plaque over time than manual toothbrushes.

  7. 7 Roberta 11.06 2013, 10:07

    Here are the four most important ways slow cookers save you money:1.

    A crock pot that can be removed from the heating element (or base) is helpful for browning meats.
    On the other hand, high setting will make it cook faster, which is for only
    3 to 4 hours.

  8. 8 chuisosauro 18.06 2013, 18:47

    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting
    company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  9. 9 wikiit.co.il 19.06 2013, 18:53

    Samples Express – Twitter – New sampling program like start sampling for usa only.
    By doing this I can work out one body part at a time with a hundred percent effort and still fully
    recover to work out my major muscle groups the next week.
    Nowadays, the Bowflex produces the optimum durability creating exercise
    and has special designs in comparison to other
    machines.

  10. 10 Newport Beach acupuncture 29.06 2013, 3:06

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

  11. 11 website 30.06 2013, 8:12

    If you wish for to get much from this paragraph then you have to apply such methods to your
    won webpage.

  12. 12 Table Saw Reviews 19.07 2013, 19:16

    Probably the most important thing after blade size is
    the size of the table top. You now have a table saw dust collector that costs you
    less money. However, along with their usefulness comes the potential for injury.

  13. 13 extension verge 28.07 2013, 18:51

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful
    & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  14. 14 truth About Male enhancement 1.08 2013, 21:26

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest
    quality blogs on the net. I most certainly will highly recommend
    this web site!

  15. 15 Los Angeles Video Production 2.08 2013, 5:00

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content!

  16. 16 infrared Gas grill 8.08 2013, 2:34

    The admirers of these grills say that the grills’ extremely even heating and very powerful infrared sear burner makes them the best. Each grill comes with a slightly different pan, but in general they are similar. Naturally propane gas is used for cooking and these grills are ideal if you want food cooked quickly while keeping that great grilled taste.

  17. 17 Muscle XLerator 16.08 2013, 10:28

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going
    to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  18. 18 search engine marketing report 1.09 2013, 4:57

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other
    sites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to send me an e-mail.

  19. 19 كاميرات مراقبة 5.01 2014, 21:31

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  20. 20 Best hacks 2.03 2014, 22:00

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve
    my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  21. 21 Carmine 3.03 2014, 17:17

    You could start out a blog now. Manny folks start off a blog so that they’re able to get online
    exposure.

  22. 22 petidtags.us 17.03 2014, 22:43

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Many thanks!

  23. 23 jewelry 19.03 2014, 4:52

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so
    much about this, like yyou wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive thhe message home a little bit, but other than that,
    this iis fantastic blog. A great read. I will
    definitely be back.

  24. 24 Libby 22.03 2014, 4:31

    Fastidious respond in return of this query with
    genuine arguments and explaining all regarding that.

  25. 25 rental alat berat cepu 23.03 2014, 9:05

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the image of a user in his/her
    mind that how a user can understand it. Thus that’s
    why this article is outstdanding. Thanks!

  26. 26 Http://Www.Hipeac.Net/User/6494 30.03 2014, 17:33

    The 2010 FIFA World Cup , the leading international
    soccer match, is scheduled to consider location in between one June and 11 July 2010 in South Africa.
    The global opposition which will be the culmination of a qualification approach is coming nearer, and 32 national teams have been preparing for
    it. Nonetheless, the last list for World Cup 2010 will
    skip a number of the world’s top footballers because of to distinct factors.
    Some will be absent or remaining out for the South Africa Arsenal and England winger Theo
    Walcott misses out on a spot in Fabio Capello’s last squad.

  27. 27 research paper 7.04 2014, 6:05

    Once for all it is іndeed a good source іt is іndeed thе best aand foor wɦat
    instant keeping tɦis sօ good at.

  28. 28 cocoa beach 10.04 2014, 23:53

    Hey there, You have done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally
    recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  29. 29 suplementos para emagrecer 16.04 2014, 12:40

    You can burn off those problem areas with a simple pill.
    Fad Diets: I am sure all of us have heard about the fast
    weight loss diets just like the “Cabbage Soup Diet” as well as the “Stop The Insanity” (consume no fat) diet.
    One with the most popular antioxidant and weight loss supplements is guava.
    Resist the temptation to order this online from overseas pharmacies;
    you will possibly not get an authentic product or perhaps your delivery may be seized by U.
    The main focus from the scientific research thus far has been
    on using this supplement to aid in weight loss.

  30. 30 virgin indian hair 19.04 2014, 0:11

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to know a lot approximately
    this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I believe that you just can do with a few % to force the message house a
    bit, but other than that, that is great
    blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  31. 31 suplementos para emagrecer 21.04 2014, 20:51

    This cool product, generally known as Hoodia Gordonii, is credited with suppressing appetite to
    enable the user to slice calories, prompting a natural defense mechanism against curbing
    weight gain. But belive it you aren’t, it isn’t really a weight loss pill
    at all. A natural supplement is a good alternative for anyone people who
    want to keep away from chemical-based, harmful fat loss supplements that damage heart
    valves. herbal weight reduction pills available
    in the market now. This amazing supplement may be the Garcinia Cambogia extract.

  32. 32 kh 23.04 2014, 19:45

    The less loaded objects, the speedier speed is. If you have chosen promotional mouse mats,
    it will definitely assistance you to be in the mind of the consumer.
    The mouse wheel is really a practical function.

  33. 33 opportunities 2.05 2014, 23:11

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell you,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt for
    something regarding this.

  34. 34 DB Vehicle Electrics 3.05 2014, 13:32

    Hurrah! At last I got a weblog from where I know how to actually get valuable
    facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  35. 35 hosting 7.05 2014, 7:47

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who had
    been doing a little research on this. And he actually
    bought me dinner because I discovered it for him… lol.
    So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this subject here on your web site.

  36. 36 Celina 15.06 2014, 3:18

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this info
    for my mission.

  37. 37 4buildwebsite.blogspot.com 31.07 2014, 12:51

    Hello there, I am new to blogging and websites in general and was curious about how you got the “www” included in your domain name? I see your web address, “4buildwebsite.blogspot.com” has the www and my web address looks like, “4buildwebsite.blogspot.it”. Do you know just how I can alter this? I’m using WordPress platform. Appreciate it If you want to see more about How to build a Website visit 4buildwebsite.blogspot.com.

  38. 38 Savannah Home Repair 20.08 2014, 9:48

    I quite like reading a post that can make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  39. 39 how to become loved 25.08 2014, 14:38

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.


  1. 1 Jutud, arvamused, vestlused jms. » Blog Archive » Tagasisideviide, 1.12 2006, 17:55

Lisa kommentaar

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

